Best of Berwyn

Best of Berwyn Junior Citizen Recognition Program
May, 2021 ( the date for this event is still pending)

Congratulations to the 2021 Best of Berwyn Candidates

Mark Dante Albano, Mariella Batista-Hidalgo, Maya Blanek, Vincente Crespo,  Jasper Felipe, Hector F. Galindo, Amy Hernandez Urbina, Isabella Irizarry, Monserrat Lopez Hernandez, India Moore, Yuriria Nieto, Madeleine Ocampo, Avery O'Connor, Nelly Pinon,  Zoe Rangel, Anabel Rendon, Giselle Reveles, James Richmond, Naomi Rodriguez,   Parker Stewart-Woolery, Devynn Woywod,      

Keep up to date with news and events signing up for our weekly E-newsletter

Stay Connected

North Berwyn Park District 

Community Center
Address: 1619 Wesley Avenue
Berwyn, IL 60402
Phone: (708) 749-4900
Fax: (708) 749-4966

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am – 3:00 pm 
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

©2016 North Berwyn Park District. All Rights Reserved | Home | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact