The latest North Berwyn Park District
closings, alerts, bulletins & event notices at your fingertips

Closed for the Holidays

We will be closed in honor of the Thanksgiving Holiday the following days: November 25th-28th

PDF icon

Board Meeting Public Notice

Download the public notice

PDF icon

Board Meeting Agenda Thursday, November 11, 2021

Download the agenda

PDF icon

Board Meeting Agenda Thursday, October 14, 2021

Download the agenda

PDF icon

Board Meeting Agenda Thursday, September 9, 2021

You can download the agenda

PDF icon

Board Meeting Agenda Thursday, August 19, 2021

You can download the agenda

PDF icon

B.A.S.E. Parent Handbook

Download the Handbook

PDF icon

Board Meeting Agenda Thursday, July 15, 2021

Download the agenda here

PDF icon

Board Meeting Agenda Thursday, June 10, 2021

Download the agenda

PDF icon

Thursday, July 8, 2021 has been changed to July 15 at 5:30pm

Download

PDF icon

Special Board Meeting Agenda Wed, May 26, 2021

PDF icon

Board Meeting Agenda Thursday, May 13, 2021

You can download the agenda

PDF icon

Board Meeting Agenda Thursday, April 15, 2021

Download the agenda

PDF icon

Board Meeting has been changed

The Thursday, April 8, 2021 Board Meeting has been changed to Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 5:30pm

PDF icon

Board Meeting Agenda Thursday, March 11, 2021

Download the agenda

PDF icon

Board Meeting Agenda Thursday, Feb 11, 2021

You can download the agenda

PDF icon

Board Meeting Agenda Thursday, Jan 14, 2021

Download the agenda

PDF icon

IMRF Employer Cost and Participant Information

IMRF Employer Cost and Participant Information

Click here for more info

PDF icon

Board Meeting Agenda Friday, Dec 18th, 2020

Download the agenda

PDF icon

The Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 Board Meeting has been changed

Download the Notice

PDF icon

Keep up to date with news and events signing up for our weekly E-newsletter

Stay Connected

North Berwyn Park District 

Community Center
Address: 1619 Wesley Avenue
Berwyn, IL 60402
Phone: (708) 749-4900
Fax: (708) 749-4966

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am – 3:00 pm 
Saturday: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

©2016 North Berwyn Park District. All Rights Reserved | Home | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact